REGISTRY: AWD-PROD-2026|STANDARD: ISO/IEC 11179 DATA SPECIFICATION|INDEX DISPOSITION: PUBLIC ACCESS ARCHIVE
CATALOG ROOT > INDEX Y > @yafirah
DATABASE RECORD: ONLYFANS / Y / yafirah

yafirah OnlyFans — Listing Specifications, Photos, Videos & Content Breakdown

AUDIT TIMESTAMP: October 2026 | STATUS: VERIFIED ONLYFANS CREATOR
Entity Handle@yafirahCatalog SectionIndex Y
Origin PlatformOnlyFans OfficialRecord StatePublished
Monetization ModelMonthly Access / Pay-Per-ViewDirect URLonlyfans.com/yafirah

[01] AUDIT SUMMARY & DESCRIPTION — yafirah ONLYFANS OVERVIEW

A search for yafirah leads here because the AWD index keeps a record of it among its Y listings. Copycat usernames turn up often on OnlyFans, so the spelling yafirah should be matched exactly. Our index organises every account alphabetically, placing yafirah in the Y section. What appears here stays at account level: a username, a platform, and a place in the index. Private details stay outside the scope of this record, by design, since the directory is about accounts rather than people. For anything not covered here, the OnlyFans page itself is the correct source. The directory also links to nearby listings in the same section, which can help when the exact spelling is uncertain. Further down, the entry covers photos and videos, subscription pricing in general terms, and some general listing notes.

[02] ASSET SPECS & MEDIA METRICS: PHOTOS, VIDEOS & MEDIA

OnlyFans pages centre on two media types: photo posts and video clips. Which format dominates is up to yafirah, so AWD does not estimate it. The public profile page normally lists counters for posts, photos, and videos, which give the clearest picture of the library's size. Outside the subscription feed, a number of creators also sell pay-per-view messages for a separate fee. This listing holds no information about whether yafirah uses paid messages, and none is implied. The pace of new uploads is likewise set by the creator and may be irregular; the date of the most recent post is the simplest indicator of current activity. AWD does not characterise the subject matter of yafirah's media, as it is available only to subscribers. In summary, the profile itself is the best source for judging what the feed contains.

[03] COMMERCIAL & PRICING PARAMETERS: SUBSCRIPTION PRICE & PPV

How much is yafirah's OnlyFans? This listing does not state a price, because the creator sets the fee and can change it at any time. In general terms, OnlyFans subscription fees sit between $4.99 and $49.99, depending on the creator. Most pages tend to sit around $5 to $15 per month, and higher prices are the exception. Some accounts set the subscription at $0 and earn instead through pay-per-view messages and tips. The model yafirah has chosen is not stated in this listing, so no assumption should be made. Renewal is automatic unless switched off; turning it off stops the next charge without ending access early. Discounts and longer bundles crop up regularly on many pages, so the cost at signup can differ from the standard rate. The only reliable price for this account appears on the creator's subscribe button.

[04] TECHNICAL NOTES & ADVISORIES — CONTENT BREAKDOWN

How was this entry made? Using nothing but publicly visible details, gathered without logging in. No subscriber-only content was accessed or described, and the record makes no claims about specific posts. Nor does the listing contain personal information about the individual running the account. Uncertain details are left out, in preference to estimates, so that what remains can be relied upon. A price is deliberately omitted here; the subscribe panel on OnlyFans shows the figure that actually applies. AWD is not connected to the platform or the account holder, and the entry carries no endorsement. Renamed accounts can leave an entry pointing at an older username until the next pass, and the precise handle is worth confirming on OnlyFans. Further down, similar entries filed nearby are provided to continue browsing. OnlyFans is authoritative on all details.

[05] ENTITY INQUIRIES & RESOLUTION — FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

REQ: Does a subscription to yafirah include all content?
RES: Membership typically includes the timeline and earlier posts. Extras sold by message are usually charged separately, while AWD does not record whether yafirah sells them.
REQ: Does yafirah run a no-fee OnlyFans page?
RES: No claim is made here about yafirah's pricing model. The live OnlyFans page makes clear whether a charge applies.
REQ: Is AWD affiliated with yafirah or OnlyFans?
RES: AWD works independently, unconnected with OnlyFans or yafirah. Inclusion in the index is not an endorsement.
REQ: Is yafirah still active on OnlyFans?
RES: AWD does not track posting activity in real time; this record reflects the last pass. Look at the most recent post date on the live profile for confirmation.